Privacy policy & conditions

This website is the property of the artist Céline Frisch. The site is the official news website of the harpsichordist Céline Frisch and artistic director. This site aims to inform users about the free news around the artist Céline Frisch, and may present as needed for advertising or promotional information.

1 – Website publisher

Le présent site web, accessible à l’adresse https://celinefrisch.com est édité par son propriétaire. L’éditeur du site est propriétaire du nom de domaine, directeur de la publication et responsable légal du dit Site Web.

2 – Content

The content of the site, the general structure, texts, images, animated or not, and the sounds of which the Site is composed are the exclusive property of Celine Frisch.

Any total or partial representation of this Site and its contents, by any means whatsoever without the express prior permission of Madame Céline Frisch is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by Articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual property.

The site accessible at https://celinefrisch.com is hosted by OVH SAS capital of 500 k € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 – Registered office: 140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 Roubaix – France, accessible https://www.ovh.com

 

3 – License to use the Site Content

Simply because of its connection to the site, the user agrees to accept the publisher a license to use the Site Content strictly limited to the following mandatory conditions: The license is granted non-exclusive and is not transferable . The right of use granted to the user / user is personal and private: that is to say that any reproduction of website content in any medium for collective or professional use, even internally in the company, is prohibited. It is the same for any communication of this content electronically, even broadcast intranet or extranet business.

The right of use includes only the permission to visit the site and its content.

This use includes only the permission to reproduce for storage for display on a single screen and reproduction in one copy for backup and drawing paper.

Any other use is subject to the prior express permission of the site editor https://celinefrisch.com

Violation of these provisions subjects the offender and all persons responsible to criminal and civil penalties under French law.

 

4 – Computer law, files and freedoms

Users of said website are required to comply with the Data Protection Act, files and liberties, the violation is punishable by criminal penalties. They must refrain, as regards the personal information they access, from any collection, any diverted use, and generally, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals .

According to Article 38 of the law “and Freedoms” n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise by sending an email through the contact page or by writing to the registered office of the editor available on this site.
5 – Brands

All brands and names mentioned (s) on this site are deposited (s) of their respective owners. Http://celinefrisch.com the site shall be responsible for their use outside of this site and the legal framework.

All information found on this site are for informational purposes.

The sources mentioned retain their rights and Copyrights © and legal information will be posted as necessary throughout the site.

Brands or companies that are partners will be mentioned if necessary.

 

5 – Brands

All brands and names mentioned (s) on this site are deposited (s) of their respective owners. Http://celinefrisch.com the site shall be responsible for their use outside of this site and the legal framework.

All information found on this site are for informational purposes.

The sources mentioned retain their rights and Copyrights © and legal information will be posted as necessary throughout the site.

Brands or companies that are partners will be mentioned if necessary.

 

6 – Hyperlinks

The hypertext links set up as part of this website leading to other resources on the Internet, could not engage the responsibility of the publisher. The users / visitors of the site can establish a hypertext link to this site without the express prior permission of the publisher.

7 – Permission to reproduce content and creation of hyperlinks

For information and requests for reproduction of content published on the https://celinefrisch.com site (text, graphics, illustrations, video, podcast) whatever the medium, as for any authorization of establishment of a hyperlink, the user is invited to send his request e-mail through the contact form.

8 – Respect for privacy

The publisher respects your privacy and is committed to protecting it.

This statement is intended to inform you of our policy and our practices in respect of private life, and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected online and how they are used.

The website and our professional activities are governed by French Law.

In case of dispute arising from your use of our websites, only the French courts have jurisdiction.

Le site Internet http://celinefrisch.com est la propriété de l’artiste Céline Frisch. Le site http://celinefrisch.com est le site d’informations officiel de la claveciniste et directrice artistique Céline Frisch. Ce site a vocation d’informer gratuitement les internautes sur les actualités autour de l’artiste Céline Frisch, et peut présenter selon les besoins des informations publicitaires ou promotionnelles.

1 – Éditeur du Site

Le présent site web, accessible à l’adresse http://celinefrisch.com est édité par son propriétaire. L’éditeur du site est propriétaire du nom de domaine, directeur de la publication et responsable légal du dit Site Web.

2 – Contenu du Site

Le contenu du site, la structure générale, les textes, les images, animées ou non, et les sons dont le Site est composé sont la propriété exclusive de Céline Frisch.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce Site et de son Contenu, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans l’autorisation préalable expresse de Madame Céline Frisch est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété intellectuelle.

Le site accessible à l’adresse http://celinefrisch.com est hébergé par la société OVH, SAS au capital de 500 k€ RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011 – Siège social : 140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 Roubaix – France, accessible à http://www.ovh.com

3 – Licence d’utilisation du Contenu du Site

Du seul fait de sa connexion au site, l’utilisateur reconnaît accepter de l’éditeur, une licence d’usage du Contenu du Site strictement limitée aux conditions impératives suivantes : La présente licence est accordée à titre non exclusif et n’est pas transmissible. Le droit d’usage conféré à l’utilisateur/internaute est personnel et privé : c’est-à-dire que toute reproduction du contenu du site sur un quelconque support pour un usage collectif ou professionnel, même en interne dans l’entreprise, est prohibée. Il en est de même pour toute communication de ce contenu par voie électronique, même diffusé en intranet ou en extranet d’entreprise.

Le droit d’usage comprend seulement l’autorisation de consulter le site et son contenu.

Cet usage comprend seulement l’autorisation de reproduire pour stockage aux fins de représentation sur écran monoposte et de reproduction en un exemplaire, pour copie de sauvegarde et tirage papier.

Tout autre usage est soumis à l’autorisation expresse préalable de l’éditeur du site http://celinefrisch.com

La violation de ces dispositions soumet le contrevenant et toutes personnes responsables aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi française.

4 – Loi informatique, fichiers et libertés

Les utilisateurs du dit Site sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Conformément à l’article 38 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concerne. Vous pouvez l’exercer en adressant un e-mail par le biais de la fiche Contact ou par courrier adressé au siège social de l’éditeur disponible sur ce site.

5 – Les marques

Toutes les marques et tous les noms cité(e)s sur ce site sont déposé(e)s par leurs propriétaires respectifs. Le site http://celinefrisch.com ne saurait être responsable de leur utilisation hors de ce site et du cadre légal.

Toutes les informations se trouvant sur ce site sont à titre informatif.

Les sources mentionnées conservent leurs droits et les Copyrights© et informations légales seront signalées autant que nécessaire sur l’ensemble du site.

Les marques ou sociétés qui seraient partenaires seront mentionnées le cas échéant.

6 – Liens Hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’éditeur. Les utilisateurs/internautes du site ne peuvent mettre en place un lien hypertexte en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur.

7 – Autorisation de reproduction de contenus et de mise en place d’hyperliens

Pour toute information et demande de reproduction d’un contenu paru sur le site http://celinefrisch.com (textes, graphiques, illustrations, vidéo, podcast) quel qu’en soit le support, comme pour toute autorisation de mise en place d’un hyperlien, l’utilisateur est invité à adresser sa demande e-mail par le biais de la fiche Contact .

8 – Respect de la vie privée

L’éditeur respecte votre vie privée et s’engage à la protéger.

La présente déclaration est destinée à vous informer de notre politique et de nos pratiques en matière de respect de la vie privée, ainsi que des choix que vous pouvez opérer sur la manière dont vos coordonnées sont recueillies en ligne et comment elles sont utilisées.

Le site web et notre activité professionnelle sont régis par le Droit français.

En cas de litige résultant de votre utilisation de nos sites web, seuls les Tribunaux français sont compétents.

Date de mise à jour : Octobre 2013